Youth Summer 2017 Calendar of Events!

Sunday, May 14 – Happy Mother’s Day! – No Youth Groups

Sunday, May 21 –   Lunch to honor Children and Youth Volunteers after service.

   Middle School Youth Group:  11:15am – 1pm

   No High School Youth Group — Good Luck with final exams!

Sunday, May 28 – Happy Memorial Day Weekend!  No Youth Groups

Tuesday, May 30 – Mission Team PREPARE #1, 6:30-8:30 pm @ the Fitez home.

Monday, June 12 – “Coloring Night,”  6-8 pm @ Kate Schwindt’s home.

Tuesday, June 20 – Mission Team PREPARE #2, 6:30-8:30 pm @ the Lemon’s home.

Thursday, June 22 – “All Youth Day Hike” – Hike Cancelled due to Heatwave!

Monday/Tuesday, June 26-27 – YMT Retreat (PREPARE #3) – Camping Trip to Golden Gate Canyon State Park @ Reverend’s Ridge Loop F.  Meet at Grace Monday, 6/26 at 10:30 a.m.

Monday-Friday, June 27-30 – Vacation Bible School (VBS 17), 6-8:30 pm, Grace Church

HS Youth:  Please contact Kristen Samu if you can volunteer to help (Kristen@gracecolorado.com).

Tuesday, July 4 – No Team meeting due to holiday.

Wednesday, July 5 – FINALIZE packing, T-Shirts & Van, 1 – 3:30 pm @ Grace

Saturday, July 8-15 – YOUTH MISSION TRIP!!

Monday, July 10 – “Coloring Night,” 6-8 pm @ Kate Schwindt’s home.

Tuesday, July 18 – Mission Team PLAN #1, 6:30-8:30 PM @ Olave home.

Monday-Friday, July 24-28 – MAD Camp, 9 am-1 pm, Grace Church.

HS Youth:  Please contact Kristen Samu if you can volunteer to help (Kristen@gracecolorado.com).

Tuesday, July 25 – Mission Team PLAN #2, 6:30-8:30 pm, Grace Church.

Thursday, July 27 – “WaterWorld” All Youth!

Sunday, July 30 – MAD Camp Performance

Saturday, August 5 – Annual 14’er (youth and young adults)

Sunday, August 6 – Youth Mission Team Service of Worship

Friday-Sunday, August 25-27 – ALL CHURCH FAMILY RETREAT @ HIGHLANDS

 

Summer Youth Committee Meetings

Tuesday, August 8, 7 pm, Grace Church.